Enjoy the Festival, it's been made for you by:

St Kilda Festival Team:

Festival Producer Adele Denison
Production Manager Shannon Gobell
Audience Development Annie Helps
Live N Local Coordinator Kristy Witmitz
Business Development Dean Mandaru
Festival Administrator Jake Brown
Producer – Yalukit Wilam Ngargee Daniel King
Operations Manager Dave Wilkinson
Production & Operations Coordinator Russel Bedford
Festival Trader Liaison Gabi Alleyne
Accreditation Coordinator Melissa McVeigh
Production Coordinator – Signage & Sponsorship Meghan Atkins
Production Coordinator – O’Donnell Gardens Laura Staples
Vending Manager George Ward
Production Administration Officer Meagan Scott
Production Safety Administrator Emily Wilson
Site Logistics Coordinator David Farmer
Production Coordinator Jaia Conte
Production Communications Coordinator Ken Francey
Risk Management Consultant Frank Martinuzzo
Festival Senior Traffic Engineer Stefan Mitrik
ECC Coordinator Mikkel Mynster
Music Programming Way Over There
Publicity Limelight PR
Graphic Design Studio Brave
Website Creation Propagate

Yalukit Willam Ngargee Partners:
Main Day Hosts
St Kilda Parkies
Wominjeka Willam Program Managers Djaban: Slippery Eel Productions
Dance Program Manager Jacob Boehme
Market Stalls Co-Coordination Koorie Night Markets
‘CONFINED 3’Exhibition Program Managers The Torch Project
Etchings Indigenous Ilura Press
‘Celebrate’ Exhibition East Gippsland Aboriginal Arts Co-operative and Alliance Française

City of Port Phillip:
Chief Executive Officer
Kay Rundle
General Manager Cultural & Community Development Vanda Iaconese
Manager Culture & Leisure Cathy Henderson
Coordinator Arts & Festivals Deidre Pellizzer


Mayor Cr Rachel Powning
Cr Judith Klepner
Cr Janet Bolitho
Cr John Middleton
Cr Frank O’Connor
Cr Serge Thomann
Cr Jane Touzeau

The Festival acknowledges the support and cooperation of all City of Port Phillip service teams and departments.

The Mayor and Councillors extend their appreciation to the following groups for their cooperation and contributions:

Victoria Police; Ambulance Victoria; St Johns Ambulance; State Emergency Service; Metropolitan Fire Brigade; Department of Transport; Yarra Trams; Metlink; St Kilda Village; Fitzroy Street Traders’ Association; St Kilda Festival Reference Group; Acland & Fitzroy Street Residents’ Association; South East Water; St Kilda Sea Baths; The Boonwurrung Foundation

St Kilda Festival Thanks…

All City of Port Phillip staff; Everyone at Arts Victoria; St Kilda Festival Traffic & Transport Committee; St Kilda Festival Emergency Management Committee; All at Studio Brave; Daniel, Steve and all at Propagate; All at Limelight PR; Stephanie Bansemer-Brown, Jamielle Teitz and everyone at Channel Ten; Tanya Simpson and everyone at Nova; Patrick Donovan and all at Music Victoria; Nathan Brenner, Gorgia Homes and all at Music Managers Forum; Kirsty Rivers, Con Kalamaras and all at APRA; Mandy and everyone at Stokes Street Studios; Colin Coster; Will McLean; Luke & Sam and all at NexusMG; Kate Munro; Naomi Prior; Amber Harris; Elie Rubinstein; Kate Hogan; Sophie Fernandes; Bo Svoronos; Paul Harris; Matt Irwin; Jim Lee; Felix Balfour; David Johnson; Emily Ulman; Dave Stevens; Alicia Moreau; Stacy Kelly; Jana Wilkes; all the artists, events, venues and performers that help make this
Festival what it is, we couldn’t do it without you…
The Festival would also like to thank all Festival Site Managers, Stage Managers, logistics staff, crew and other casual staff, all contractors to the Festival and last but not least our fabulous volunteers.

Join our mailing list for all latest news